T: 07791 966 917 | E: JULIA@BOBBINSNBUTTONS.CO.UK

Bring Your Own Sewing Project – Leicester

£16.00£24.00

Clear

Description

Bring your own sewing project – Leicester

All levels

These are ongoing sewing classes where you can work on your own project. Work at your own level and have the guidance you need to gain skills that you can repeat at home.

This is an ideal sewing class to bring a commercial dress pattern and have help with understanding pattern jargon and garment construction.

You could also make a project from a class you might have missed but wanted to do, for example bunting, project bag etc.

This is also a chance to work on a special item which might include making a simple pattern.
You can book one or as many as you like or come to one for some guidance and come back if you need further help a few weeks later.

Choose a two or three hour session between the hours of 10am and 1pm

10am – 1pm Sykefield Avenue

 

Please follow and like us:

Additional information

Date:

Sat 11th August 10-12pm, Sat 11th August 10-1pm, Sat 18th August 10-12pm, Sat 18th August 10-1pm, Sat 25th August 10-12pm, Sat 25th August 10-1pm, Sat 1st Sept 10-12pm, Sat 1st Sept 10-1pm, Sat 15th Sept 10-12pm, Sat 15th Sept 10-1pm, Sat 29th Sept 10-12pm, Sat 29th Sept 10-1pm, Sat 6th Oct 10-12pm, Sat 6th Oct 10-1pm, Sat 20th Oct 10-12pm, Sat 20th Oct 10-1pm, Sat 27th Oct 10-12pm, Sat 27th Oct 10-1pm, Sat 3rd Nov 10-1pm, Sat 3rd Nov 10-1pm, Sat 10th Nov 10-12pm, Sat 10th Nov 10-1pm, Sat 17th Nov 10-12pm, Sat 17th Nov 10-1pm, Sat 24th Nov 10-12pm, Sat 24th Nov 10-1pm, Sat 1st Dec 10-12pm, Sat 1st Dec 10-1pm, Sat 1st Dec 10-1pm, Sat 8th Dec 10-12pm, Sat 8th Dec 10-1pm, Sat 15th Dec 10-12pm, Sat 15th Dec 10-1pm, Sat 22nd Dec 10-12pm, Sat 22nd Dec 10-1pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bring Your Own Sewing Project – Leicester”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Bobbins n Buttons.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: